Name Dr Kalpana Patidar
Qualification M-Pharm,Ph D
Designation  HOD & Associate Professor
Work Experience 10 years
E-mail kalpana.patidar@brncop.com
Area of Interest Solubiliity enhancement strategies for poorly water soluble drugs
Area of achievements
Publications National: 20               International:12

 

Name Mr Ashish Sethiya  
Qualification M Pharm
Designation Associate Professor
Work Experience 12 Years 10 months
E-mail ashish.brncop@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest
Area of achievements
Publications National: 0               International:0

Name Mr Taj Mohammad Siddiqui taj mhmd
Qualification M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
Designation Assistant Professor
Work Experience 04 Years 10 Months
E-mail taj.siddiqui@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest Spray drying technology
Area of achievements
Publications National:                International:

Name Mr Pushkar Raj Sharma  
Qualification M.Pharm
Designation Associate Professor
Work Experience 09 Years
E-mail pushkar.sharma@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest
Area of achievements  –
Publications National:            International:

Name Mr Vishal Sharma  vishal sharma
Qualification M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
Designation Lecturer
Work Experience 09 Months
E-mail vishal.sharma@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest Pharmaceutics , Novel Drug delivery system
Area of achievements
Publications National:02              International:0

Name Mr Kamlesh Patidar
Qualification M. Pharm
Designation Associate Professor
Work Experience 06 Years
E-mail kamlesh.patidar@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest
Area of achievements  –
Publications National:                International:

Name Mr Rakesh Solanki  rakesh
Qualification M. Pharm
Designation Lecuter
Work Experience 05 Years 05 Months
E-mail rakesh.solanki@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest  Tablet technology
Area of achievements
Publications National:                International:

Name Mr Kamal Dhangar  
Qualification M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
Designation Lecture
Work Experience 02 Months
E-mail kamal.dhangar@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest
Area of achievements  –
Publications National:                International:

    Name Mr Himanshu Jain  
    Qualification M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
    Designation Lecture
    Work Experience fresher
    E-mail himanshu.jain@meu.edu.in
    Area of Interest
    Area of achievements  –
    Publications National:                International:

    Name Mr Praveen Bhargava  praveen
    Qualification MCA
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Work Experience 12 years
    E-mail webmaster@brncop.com
    Area of Interest Computer Networking
    Area of achievements
    Publications National:  1             International:0