Name Dr Kalpana Patidar KALPANA-PATIDAR
Qualification M-Pharm,Ph D
Designation  HOD & Associate Professor
Work Experience 09 years
E-mail kalpana.patidar@brncop.com
Area of Interest Solubiliity enhancement strategies for poorly water soluble drugs
Area of achievements
Publications National: 20               International:12

 

Name Mr Ashish Sethiya
Qualification M-Pharm
Designation Associate Professor
Work Experience
E-mail ashish.brncop@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest
Area of achievements
Publications National: 0               International:0

Name Mr Taj Mohammad Siddiqui taj mhmd
Qualification M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
Designation Assistant Prof.
Work Experience 04 Years
E-mail taj.siddiqui@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest Spray drying technology
Area of achievements
Publications National:                International:

Name Mr Pushkar Raj Sharma
Qualification M.Pharm
Designation Associate Professor
Work Experience
E-mail pushkar.sharma@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest
Area of achievements  –
Publications National:            International:

Name Mr Vishal Sharma  vishal sharma
Qualification M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
Designation Lecuter
Work Experience nil
E-mail vishal.sharma@brncop.com
Area of Interest Pharmaceutics , Novel Drug delivery system
Area of achievements
Publications National:02              International:0

Name Mr Kamlesh Patidar
Qualification M. Pharm
Designation Associate Professor
Work Experience
E-mail kamlesh.patidar@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest
Area of achievements  –
Publications National:                International:

Name Mr Rakesh Solanki  rakesh
Qualification M. Pharm
Designation Lecuter
Work Experience nil
E-mail rakesh.solanki@brncop.com
Area of Interest  Tablet technology
Area of achievements
Publications National:                International:

Name Mr Kamal Dhangar
Qualification M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
Designation Lecuter
Work Experience nil
E-mail kamal.dhangar@meu.edu.in
Area of Interest
Area of achievements  –
Publications National:                International:

Name Mr Praveen Bhargava  praveen
Qualification MCA
Designation Asst. Professor
Work Experience 12 years
E-mail webmaster@brncop.com
Area of Interest Computer Networking
Area of achievements
Publications National:  1             International:0