Name Dr Kalpana Patidar KALPANA-PATIDAR
Qualification M-Pharm,Ph D
Designation  HOD & Associate Professor
Work Experience 09 years
E-mail kalpana.patidar@brncop.com
Area of Interest Solubiliity enhancement strategies for poorly water soluble drugs
Area of achievements
Publications National: 20               International:12

 

Name Ms Kanchan Dwivedi kanchan
Qualification M-Pharm
Designation Assistant Professor
Work Experience 04 Years
E-mail Kanchan.dwivedi@brncop.com
Area of Interest Nanotechnology, pelletization
Area of achievements
Publications National: 0               International:0

Name Mr Taj Mohammad Siddiqui taj mhmd
Qualification M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
Designation Assistant Prof.
Work Experience 04 Years
E-mail taj.siddiqui@brncop.com
Area of Interest Spray drying technology
Area of achievements
Publications National:                International:

Name Ms Neetu  Gautam neetu goutam
Qualification M.Pharm
Designation Lecturer
Work Experience 02Year 5 months
E-mail neetu.gautam@brncop.com
Area of Interest Formulation and Evaluation of Mucoadhesive microspheres
Area of achievements
Publications National:            International:

Name Mr Vishal Sharma  vishal sharma
Qualification M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
Designation Lecuter
Work Experience nil
E-mail vishal.sharma@brncop.com
Area of Interest Pharmaceutics , Novel Drug delivery system
Area of achievements
Publications National:02              International:0

Name Mr Yogesh Maheswari  yogesh
Qualification M. Pharm (QA)
Designation Lecuter
Work Experience
E-mail yogesh.maheswari@brncop.com
Area of Interest analysis, drying technology
Area of achievements
Publications National:                International:

Name Mr Rakesh Solanki  rakesh
Qualification M. Pharm
Designation Lecuter
Work Experience nil
E-mail rakesh.solanki@brncop.com
Area of Interest  Tablet technology
Area of achievements
Publications National:                International:

Name Mr Priyanka Anand  priyanka
Qualification M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
Designation Lecuter
Work Experience nil
E-mail priyanka.anand@brncop.com
Area of Interest Spray drying technology
Area of achievements
Publications National:                International:

Mr. Praveen Bhargava

Name Mr Praveen Bhargava  praveen
Qualification MCA
Designation Asst. Professor
Work Experience 12 years
E-mail webmaster@brncop.com
Area of Interest Computer Networking
Area of achievements
Publications National:  1             International:0